Tempted by Scandal

Tempted by ScandalAs her billionaire boss, he had everything.

“I don’t have you.”

Nadia Gonzalez has too much at stake to fall for her boss. But billionaire entrepreneur Matt Richmond has a way of getting past her defenses. Too bad what’s amazing in the bedroom is bad for Richmond Industries—especially when tabloid rumors threaten to destroy Nadia’s career. Can she trust Matt to stand by her… or must business come first?

“This is a must-read book. Prepare yourself for a combination of Dallas and Dynasty on speed.”-4.5 stars, Read Your Writes Reviews

“Explosive chemistry from start to finish!”-5 stars, Thoughts of a Blonde Reviews

“Scandalously engaging drama and tantalizing romance brim from every chapter.”-4.5 stars, Amanda Writes Reviews

“Sexy, intense, and steeped with drama!”-USA Today Bestselling Author Joanne Rock

Tempted by Scandal is Book 1 in the 4-book Dynasties: Secrets of the A-List series. Book 2 by Cat Schield will be out June 1, Book 3 by Reese Ryan out July 1, and Book 4 by Joss Wood out August 1.

Read a sample of Tempted by Scandal

Cover copy text used by arrangement with Harlequin Enterprises Limited.

Copyright © 2019 by Harlequin Enterprises Limited


Get a FREE eBook sampler of Karen's bestselling books.