All Books by Karen Booth

The Swap Series

An illustrated scene in shades of pale blue with a city skyline in the background and a rose covered picket fence in the foreground. The title reads Swap and Smell the Roses.

Forever Series

Bring Me Back Back Forever wishing Save a Prayer Claire's Diary

Never Too Late Series

Gray Hair Don't Care by Karen Booth


Hiding in the Spotlight London Calling The Kiss Principle

Little Black Book of Secrets Series

The Sterling Wives Series

Once Forbidden Twice Tempted by Karen Booth High Society Secrets by Karen Booth All He Wants for Christmas by Karen Booth

The Eden Empire Series

A Christmas Temptation A Christmas Rendezvous by Karen Booth

The Locke Legacy

Between Marriage and Merger

The Langford Family

Texas Cattleman’s Club

Standalone Harlequin Desires

Tempted by Scandal Forbidden Lust by Karen Booth

Get a FREE eBook sampler of Karen's bestselling books.