If you haven’t heard me squealing about it on Facebook or Twitter, ’80s Mix Tape is out now! This incredible collection includes seven (yes, seven!) all-new novellas about love in the ’80s, each inspired by an iconic song from the decade. It’s such an honor to have my story, Save a Prayer, alongside the work of so many brilliant authors. (For fans of Bring Me Back, SAP is set against the backdrop of the Banks Forest heyday and tells Graham and Angie’s love story.) In the mood to reminisce about one of…

International superstar Audra North (that’s what I’m calling her…haven’t had a chance to run the nickname by her yet) has taken over RNRHS today, in celebration of her brand new release Composing Love, which is out now from Entangled Lovestruck. Be sure to check it out! Like all of my author pals, Audra has a fun spin on her high school memories and the ways they are linked to music. She brought up the Violent Femmes, a band that was a huge part of my high school existence. I…